Our IIDA
Industry Members

Whether you need someone to bounce ideas off of or have more specific questions about National Office Furniture in mind, reach out to one of our Industry, IIDA members for their knowledge and networking capabilities. Find and email a local chapter member below or for more general information, contact a customer service representative at 800.482.1717 or Info@NationalOfficeFurniture.com.


Brandi Allen
District Manager
Member of Virginia/West Virginia
Brandi.Allen@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Asela Alvarez
District Manager
Member of South Florida
Asela.Alvarez@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Michelle Boolton
A+D Manager
Member of Ohio Kentucky Chapter
Michelle.Boolton@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Susannah Bowers
District Manager
Member of New England Chapter
Susannah.DeckerBowers@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Kristine Braunecker
Brand Manager
Member of Indiana Chapter
Kristine.Braunecker@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Tom Bucherie
Dallas Showroom + Events Market Manager
Member of Texas Oklahoma Chapter
Tom.Bucherie@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Monika Burzy
A+D Representative
Member of Mid Atlantic
Monika.Burzy@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Barbara Cavanaugh
District Manager
Member of Southern California Chapter
Barbara.Cavanaugh@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Lisa Defreese
District Manager
Member of Ohio Kentucky Chapter
Lisa.Defreese@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Allison Dill
District Manager
Member of Florida Chapter
Allison.Dill@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Jennifer Drake
District Manager
Member of Wisconsin Chapter
Jennifer.Drake@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Heather Eddington
Boston Showroom + Events Market Manager
Member of New England Chapter
Heather.Eddington@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Jennifer Faber
District Manager
Member of Pennsylvania, New Jersey and Delaware Chapter
Jennifer.Faber@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Annie Fitzpatrick
District Manager
Member of Southern California Chapter
Annie.Fitzpatrick@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Christine Gould
A+D Representative
Member of Illinois Chapter
Christine.Gould@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Harry Greenfield
District Manager
Member of New England Chapter
Harry.Greenfield@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Jennie Hagenberger
District Manager
Member of North & South Carolina Chapter
Jennie.Hagenburger@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Terah Kitcher
A+D Representative
Member of Texas Oklahoma Chapter
Terah.Kitcher@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Steve Levers
District Manager
Member of Mid America Chapter
Steve.Levers@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Sara Liese
A+D Representative
Member of Georgia Chapter
Sara.Liese@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Katie Matkosky
District Manager
Member of Alabama Chapter
Katie.Matkosky@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Betsy McKitrick
District Manager
Member of Ohio Kentucky Chapter
Betsy.McKitrick@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Emily Moore
District Manager
Member of Oregon Chapter
Emily.Moore@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Mike Neis
District Manager
Member of Southwest Chapter
Mike.Neis@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Erica Neukam
Interior Design Specialist
Member of Indiana Chapter
Erica.Neukam@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Amanda Norton
A+D Representative
Member of Tennessee Chapter
Amanda.Norton@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Kaelynn (Lohmeyer) Reid
A+D Specialist
Member of Michigan Chapter
Kaelynn.Reid@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Amanda Skalko
A+D Specialist
Member of Texas Oklahoma Chapter
Amanda.Skalko@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Brenda Smith
District Manager
Member of Texas Oklahoma Chapter
Brenda.Smith@NationaOfficeFurniture.com
 

Pamela Sullivan
District Manager
Member of Pennsylvania, New Jersey and Delaware Chapter
Pamela.Sullivan@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Dawn Sweatt
A+D Representative
Member of Texas Oklahoma Chapter
Dawn.Sweatt@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Martin Thoendel
District Manager
Member of Great Plains Chapter
Martin.Thoendel@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Candie Thurman
District Manager
Member of Mid America Chapter
Candie.Thurman@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Salina Traynham
District Manager
Member of Virginia and West Virginia Chapters
Salina.Traynham@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Taylor Van Wagner
District Manager
Member of Northern California
Taylor.VanWagner@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Kim Zeiler
District Manager
Member of Texas Oklahoma Chapter
Kim.Zeiler@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Denise Zoratti-Hill
District Manager
Member of North & South Carolina Chapter
Denise.Zoratti-Hill@NationalOfficeFurniture.com