Our IIDA
Industry Members

Whether you need someone to bounce ideas off of or have more specific questions about National Office Furniture in mind, reach out to one of our Industry, IIDA members for their knowledge and networking capabilities. Find and email a local chapter member below or for more general information, contact a customer service representative at 800.482.1717 or Info@NationalOfficeFurniture.com.


Bill Bock
District Manager
Member of Michigan Chapter
Bill.Bock@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Susannah Bowers
District Manager
Member of New England Chapter
Susannah.DeckerBowers@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Kristine Braunecker
Marketing Design Manager
Member of Indiana Chapter
Kristine.Braunecker@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Lyndee Cook
Divisional Manager
Member of Northern California Chapter
Lyndee.Cook@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Sheila Crow
District Manager
Member of Northern California Chapter
Sheila.Crow@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Candice Davis
DC Showroom Manager
Member of Mid Atlantic Chapter
Candice.Davis@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Lisa Defreese
District Manager
Member of Ohio and Kentucky Chapter
Lisa.Defreese@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Allison Dill
District Manager
Member of Florida Chapter
Allison.Dill@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Jennifer Drake
District Manager
Member of Wisconsin Chapter
Jennifer.Drake@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Kris Esposito
A+D Representative
Member of New England Chapter
Kris.Esposito@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Annie Fitzpatrick
District Manager
Member of Southern California Chapter
Annie.Fitzpatrick@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Randy Furio
District Manager
Member of Illinois Chapter
Randy.Furio@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Christine Gould
A+D Representative
Member of Illinois Chapter
Christine.Gould@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Adam Graff
District Manager
Member of Delta Regional Chapter
Adam.Graff@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Harry Greenfield
District Manager
Member of New England Chapter
Harry.Greenfield@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Gwen Gunselman
Showroom and Events Manager
Member of Indiana Chapter
Gwen.Gunselman@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Gena Harrison
Atlanta Showroom Manager
Member of Georgia Chapter
Gena.Harrison@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Jill Jones
Surface Materials Manager
Member of Indiana Chapter
Jill.Jones@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Rob Karl
District Manager
Member of PA, NJ, DE Chapter
Rob.Karl@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Jon Leach
A+D Representative
Member of Texas Oklahoma Chapter
Jon.Leach@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Kaylee Moroski
District Manager
Member of Southern California Chapter
Kaylee.Moroski@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Mike Neis
District Manager
Member of Southwest Chapter
Mike.Neis@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Pamela Sullivan
District Manager
Member of PA, NJ, DE Chapter
Pamela.Sullivan@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Jennie Tatum
District Manager
Member of Tennessee Chapter
Jennie.Tatum@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Salina Traynham
District Manager
Member of Virginia and West Virginia Chapters
Salina.Traynham@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Andy Wilson
Divisional Manager
Member of Rocky Mountain Chapter
Andy.Wilson@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Kim Zeiler
District Manager
Member of Texas Oklahoma Chapter
Kim.Zeiler@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Denise Zoratti-Hill
District Manager
Member of North & South Carolina Chapter
Denise.Zoratti-Hill@NationalOfficeFurniture.com