Our IIDA
Industry Members

Whether you need someone to bounce ideas off of or have more specific questions about National Office Furniture in mind, reach out to one of our Industry, IIDA members for their knowledge and networking capabilities. Find and email a local chapter member below or for more general information, contact a customer service representative at 800.482.1717 or Info@NationalOfficeFurniture.com.


Bill Bock
District Manager
Member of Michigan Chapter
Bill.Bock@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Susannah Bowers
District Manager
Member of New England Chapter
Susannah.DeckerBowers@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Kristine Braunecker
Brand Manager
Member of Indiana Chapter
Kristine.Braunecker@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Tom Bucherie
Dallas Showroom + Events Market Manager
Member of Texas Oklahoma Chapter
Tom.Bucherie@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Sheila Crow
District Manager
Member of Northern California Chapter
Sheila.Crow@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Lisa Defreese
District Manager
Member of Ohio and Kentucky Chapter
Lisa.Defreese@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Allison Dill
District Manager
Member of Florida Chapter
Allison.Dill@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Jennifer Drake
District Manager
Member of Wisconsin Chapter
Jennifer.Drake@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Heather Eddington
Boston Showroom + Events Market Manager
Member of New England Chapter
Heather.Eddington@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Veronica Ellis
Chicago Showroom + Events Market Manager
Member of Illinois Chapter
Veronica.Ellis@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Annie Fitzpatrick
District Manager
Member of Southern California Chapter
Annie.Fitzpatrick@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Randy Furio
District Manager
Member of Illinois Chapter
Randy.Furio@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Christine Gould
A+D Representative
Member of Illinois Chapter
Christine.Gould@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Adam Graff
District Manager
Member of Delta Regional Chapter
Adam.Graff@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Harry Greenfield
District Manager
Member of New England Chapter
Harry.Greenfield@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Rob Karl
District Manager
Member of PA, NJ, DE Chapter
Rob.Karl@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Jon Leach
A+D Representative
Member of Texas Oklahoma Chapter
Jon.Leach@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Steve Levers
District Manager
Member of Mid America Chapter
Steve.Levers@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Sara Liese
A+D Representative
Member of Georgia Chapter
Sara.Liese@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Betsy McKitrick
District Manager
Member of Ohio Kentucky Chapter
Betsy.McKitrick@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Charlene Morien
District Manager
Member of Southern California Chapter
Charlene.Morien@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Kaylee Moroski
District Manager
Member of Southern California Chapter
Kaylee.Moroski@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Mike Neis
District Manager
Member of Southwest Chapter
Mike.Neis@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Erica Neukam
Interior Design Specialist
Member of Indiana Chapter
Erica.Neukam@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Connie Pinnell
District Manager
Member of InterMountain Chapter
Connie.Pinnell@NaitonalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Pamela Sullivan
District Manager
Member of PA, NJ, DE Chapter
Pamela.Sullivan@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Dawn Sweatt
District Manager
Member of Illinois Chapter
Dawn.Sweatt@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Jennie Tatum
District Manager
Member of Tennessee Chapter
Jennie.Tatum@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Martin Thoendel
District Manager
Member of Great Plains Chapter
Martin.Thoendel@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Salina Traynham
District Manager
Member of Virginia and West Virginia Chapters
Salina.Traynham@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Kim Zeiler
District Manager
Member of Texas Oklahoma Chapter
Kim.Zeiler@NationalOfficeFurniture.com
 

Denise Zoratti-Hill
District Manager
Member of North & South Carolina Chapter
Denise.Zoratti-Hill@NationalOfficeFurniture.com